CPI Announces 2016 Board of Directors

CPI_mergedCalifornia Progress, Inc. (CPI) is excited to announce our three newest board members:  Linda Imhoff, Heather Allen, & Cale Brown!  They join President Alex McGill, VP Emilio Juarez, Secretary Beth Jungmeyer, Mary Jo Garnett, Gail Hughes, Norman Rohrbach, Charlie Roll, Eleanor Tiefenbrun & Connie Walker; along with Executive Director & NAP Administrator Susan Burger.  What a great team we have!  Thanks to each one of them for their commitment towards the betterment of California, Missouri!